January 2012 is going to be the start of something amazing with Plexus Slim
and Plexus Worlwide. This company is growing so FAST. This is the PERFECT time
to join our Plexus team. With the current promotion that is running until
12/31/11 (go to my website: http://www.plexusslim.com/jhanson to see the current
promotion that I am talking about) you can get signed up for less. The company
is still new and is still at ground level. Only around 6000 Ambassadors
worldwide. I am the first Ambassador in my area and the financial benefit is so
WONDERFUL. There are 10 ways to get paid from this company. Be the first to sign
in your area or in your state and you will know what I am feeling....
You can contact me, post here on my BLOG or just visit my site and sign today.
4/30/2015 01:55:31 am

The number of Plexus reps is now over the 100,000 and probably closer to 150,000 from what I hear. This is now 2015.

Reply



Leave a Reply.